Please join us

March 26th, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. EST

Wire Fraud: The Cyber Threat to the Real Estate Industry
What you need to know to protect your business.

Register your email address for the March 26th at 1:00 p.m. CST/ 2:00 p.m. EST webinar.

The webinar link, dial-in details, and calendar appointment will be immediately sent to your email upon registration.

SIGN UP FOR THE WEBINAR HERE

Hosted by: Gooi Mortgage, Inc.
and PlainsCapital Bank National Warehouse Lending

Sponsored by: Dytrix, Inc.

Presented by: Regina Lowrie, CMB – CEO Dytrix, Inc

Date: March 26th, 2020

Time: 1 pm – 2 pm CST/ 2 pm – 3 pm EST